Contact header-img

CONTACT


Give Now

Presidents Message


The Master's University equips young Christian men and women for spiritual service and leadership - on the job, in the home, and through their ministries.

Every class we teach and every degree we confer stand on the foundation of God's Word. Our students acquire knowledge from a biblical perspective, filtering everything they learn through the lens of God's Word. In other words, they gain wisdom to serve and wisdom to lead.

I invite you to join us in training the next generation of Christian leaders.


The Master’s University - Development
21726 Placerita Canyon Rd.
Santa Clarita, CA 91321

Luke Cherry
Vice President of Development
lcherry@masters.edu (661) 362-2603
Ryan Zamroz
Director of Development
rzamroz@masters.edu (661) 362 2336
Jason Semelsberger
Development Officer (In-state)
jsemelsberger@masters.edu (661) 362-2337
Jon Popadics
Development Officer
jpopadics@masters.edu (661) 362-2656
AJ
Development Officer / Alumni Relations
awork@masters.edu 2333
Boyd Johnson
Planned Giving Officer
bjohnson@masters.edu (661) 362-2659
Vanessa Park
Administrative Assistant
vpark@masters.edu (661) 362-2210
Request Info