Contact header-img

Contact

Contact Us

The Master’s University - Development
21726 Placerita Canyon Rd.
Santa Clarita, CA 91321

Luke Cherry
Vice President of Development
lcherry@masters.edu (661) 362-2603
Ryan Zamroz
Director of Development
rzamroz@masters.edu (661) 362 2336
Jon Popadics
Development Officer
jpopadics@masters.edu (661) 362-2656
AJ Work
Development Officer / Alumni Relations
awork@masters.edu (661) 362-2333
Boyd Johnson
Planned Giving Officer
bjohnson@masters.edu (661) 362-2659
Vanessa Park
Administrative Assistant
vpark@masters.edu (661) 362-2210

How can you help?

Our PRIMARY objective is to make our biblically centered education affordable for those who desire it.

We need partners in our pursuit of tuition affordability. Our generous donors play a significant role in funding scholarships, without which many students would not be able to attend The Master's University. Other significant areas of giving are our endowment funds, estate gifts, and our music and athletic departments.

The Master's University equips young Christian men and women for spiritual service and leadership - on the job, in the home, and through their ministries.

Every class we teach and every degree we confer stand on the foundation of God's Word. Our students acquire knowledge from a biblical perspective, filtering everything they learn through the lens of God's Word. In other words, they gain wisdom to serve and wisdom to lead.

I invite you to join us in training the next generation of Christian leaders.

Request Info