Online Calendar

  • Spring 2019 keyboard_arrow_down
    Session Start Date End Date Application Deadline
    Spring 1 Mon, Jan 21, 2019 Sun, Mar 17, 2019 Mon, Jan 14, 2019
    Spring 2 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 Sun, May 12, 2019 Mon, Mar 11, 2019

    Key Dates

    Spring Session 1

    • January 24, 2019: Last day to add a course to schedule.
    • January 28, 2019: Last day to drop a course without a grade or financial penalty.
    • February 4, 2019: Drop with a “W” and receive a 75% refund.
    • February 11, 2019: Drop with a “W” and receive a 50% refund. No refunds after this date.
    • February 25, 2019: Last day to drop and receive a “W”. Drops after this date will receive an “F.”

    Spring Session 2

    • March 21, 2019: Last day to add a course to schedule.
    • March 25, 2019: Last day to drop a course without a grade or financial penalty.
    • April 1, 2019: Drop with a “W” and receive a 75% refund.
    • April 8, 2019: Drop with a “W” and receive a 50% refund. No refunds after this date.
    • April 22, 2019: Last day to drop and receive a “W”. Drops after this date will receive an “F.”
  • Summer 2019 keyboard_arrow_down
    Session Start Date End Date Application Deadline
    Summer 1 Mon, May 13, 2019 Sun, Jul 07, 2019 Mon, May 06, 2019
    Summer 2 Mon, Jul 08, 2019 Sun, Sep 01, 2019 Mon, Jul 01, 2019

    Key Dates

    Summer Session 1

    • May 16, 2019: Last day to add a course to schedule.
    • May 20, 2019: Last day to drop a course without a grade or financial penalty.
    • May 27, 2019: Drop with a “W” and receive a 75% refund.
    • June 3, 2019: Drop with a “W” and receive a 50% refund. No refunds after this date.
    • June 17, 2019: Last day to drop and receive a “W”. Drops after this date will receive an “F.”

    Summer Session 2

    • July 11, 2019: Last day to add a course to schedule.
    • July 15, 2019: Last day to drop a course without a grade or financial penalty.
    • July 22, 2019: Drop with a “W” and receive a 75% refund.
    • July 29, 2019: Drop with a “W” and receive a 50% refund. No refunds after this date.
    • August 12, 2019: Last day to drop and receive a “W”. Drops after this date will receive an “F.”
  • Fall 2019 keyboard_arrow_down
    Session Start Date End Date Application Deadline
    Fall 1 Mon, Sep 02, 2019 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Mon, Aug 26, 2019
    Fall 2 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Mon, Oct 21, 2019

    Key Dates

    Fall Session 1

    • September 5, 2019: Last day to add a course to schedule.
    • September 9, 2019: Last day to drop a course without a grade or financial penalty.
    • September 16, 2019: Drop with a “W” and receive a 75% refund.
    • September 23, 2019: Drop with a “W” and receive a 50% refund. No refunds after this date.
    • October 7, 2019: Last day to drop and receive a “W”. Drops after this date will receive an “F.”

    Fall Session 2

    • October 31, 2019: Last day to add a course to schedule.
    • November 4, 2019: Last day to drop a course without a grade or financial penalty.
    • November 11, 2019: Drop with a “W” and receive a 75% refund.
    • November 18, 2019: Drop with a “W” and receive a 50% refund. No refunds after this date.
    • December 2, 2019: Last day to drop and receive a “W”. Drops after this date will receive an “F.”