MastersCollege

The Master's College

Quick Facts

  • Institution: The Master's College
  • Physical Address: 21726 Placerita Canyon Rd., Santa Clarita, CA 91321
  • Founded: 1927
  • Enrollment: 1,000
  • Nickname: Mustangs or Lady Mustangs
  • Home Site: Reese Field (1,500), Bross Gymnasium (1,200)
  • Colors: Navy Blue & Gold
  • President: Dr. John MacArthur
  • National Affiliation: NAIA Division I & NCCAA Associate Member
  • Conference: Golden State Athletic Conference / www.gsacsports.org
  • College Switchboard: 661.259.3540
  • Admissions Office: 800.568.6248
  • Athletic Department:  661.362.2761
  • Athletic Dept. Fax:  661.362.2697
Name/Title: Office Phone: Email:
Steve Waldeck
Director of Athletics
661-362-2767 swaldeck@masters.edu

Angela Gimeno
Administrative Assistant

661-362-2761 agimeno@masters.edu
Mike Crawford
Sports Information Director
661-362-2775 mcrawford@masters.edu
sid@masters.edu
Don Gilmore
Assistant Director, Sports Information
661-362-2811 dgilmore@masters.edu
Jim Rickard
Head Coach, Men's Soccer / Associate Athletic Director
661-362-2781 jrickard@masters.edu
Monte Brooks
Head Coach, Men's Baseball / Assistant Athletic Director
661-362-2776 mbrooks@masters.edu
Mike Davis
Assistant Coach, Men's Baseball
661-362-2778 rprice@masters.edu
VACANT
Head Coach, Men's Basketball

VACANT
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball

Dan Waldeck
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
661-362-2772 dwaldeck@masters.edu
Kinsley Mittel
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
661-362-2773 kmittel@masters.edu
Zach Schroeder
Head Coach, Men's and Women's Cross-Country/Track
661-362-2774 zschroeder@masters.edu
Amie Schroeder
Assistant Coach, Men's and Women's Cross-Country/Track
661-362-2774 aschroeder@masters.edu
Jason Semelsberger
Head Coach, Men's Golf
661-362-2674 jsemelsberger@masters.edu
Curtis Lewis
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
661-362-2771 clewis@masters.edu
Deann Lewis
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
661-362-2771 ladymustangsoccer@masters.edu
Robert Blanken
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
661-362-2769 rblanken@masters.edu
Sarah Oskam
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Dave Larsen
Head Athletic Trainer
661-362-2764 dlarsen@masters.edu
Jerry Sorenson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
661-362-2777 jsorenson@masters.edu
Darren Board
Assistant Athletic Trainer
661-362-2763 dboard@masters.edu