Menu

Contact


The Master's College - Development 
21726 Placerita Canyon Rd.
Santa Clarita, CA 91321
Phone (661) 362-2210
Fax (661) 362-2710
development@masters.edu

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

STAFF

 

Luke Cherry

Vice President of Development

lcherry@masters.edu

 

(661) 362-2603

 

Boyd Johnson

Planned Giving Officer

bjohnson@masters.edu

 

(661) 362-2659

 

Jason Semelsberger

Development Officer (In-state)

jsemelsberger@masters.edu

 

(661) 362-2337

 

Ryan Zamroz

Development Officer (Out-of-state)

rzamroz@masters.edu

 

(661) 362-2336

 

Vanessa Park

Administrative Assistant

vpark@masters.edu

 

(661) 362-2210