Your 2016-2017 ASB

ASB exists as a student-led extension of the Student Life department. We are here to facilitate exciting social events and inspiring opportunities for service that promote community on campus. In addition we provide the students and administration of TMU with a vital communication link.


Executive Officers

ASB President, Dylan Grimes:

ASB Vice President, Alex Barboza:

ASB Chaplain, Taylor Koh:

ASB Events Coordinator, Shion Uza:

ASB Chief Financial Officer, Luke Francis:

ASB Marketing Coordinator, Morgan Fox:

ASB Athletic Liaison, Nathan Forbes:


Senior Dorm Representatives

C.W. Smith Women - Katherine Throop:

C.W. Smith Men - Caleb Friginal:

Dixon - Miranda Wert:

Waldock - Ian Saulog: 

Hotchkiss Women - Ashley Cho:

Hotchkiss Men - William Walters:

Sweazy - Erin Greene: 

Slight - Daniel Tsang:

Commuter Liaison - Dannah MacLeod:


Dorm Representatives

C.W. Smith Women - Sarah Reed:                                                                                             

C.W. Smith Men - Noah Frizzell:

C.W. Smith Men - Andrew Fukuda:

Dixon - Ashlyn Mabs:

Waldock - Jack Cruzan:

Waldock - Blake Roseberry:

Hotchkiss Women: Steffi Bullecer:

Sweazy - Julia Ingoldsby:

Sweazy - Maaya Kuroiwa: