MastersCollege

The Master's College

 

Campus Directory

Address & Phone Number

The Master's College
21726 Placerita Cyn. Rd.
Santa Clarita, CA 91321

Local: (661) 259-3540
Toll-Free: (800) 568-6248

Contact for Enrollment Departments

Department Name Email Ext. Fax Box
Undergrad Admissions and Enrollment admissions@masters.edu 2601 362-2718 32
Degree Completion Program DegreeCompletion@masters.edu 2673 362-2716 33
Online Education tmconline@masters.edu 2690 362-2716 27
International Students iso@masters.edu 2249 362-2695 21
Master of Arts in Biblical Counseling (MABC) mabc@masters.edu 2644 362-2712 50
Master of Arts in Biblical Studies (MABS) BiblicalStudies@masters.edu 2652 362-2712 16
Master of Arts in Education (MAE) TeacherEduc@masters.edu 2235 362-2684 18
Teacher Education TeacherEduc@masters.edu 2235 362-2712 18

Contact for Academic Departments

Department Name Email Ext. Fax Box
Biblical Counseling BiblicalCounseling@masters.edu 2641 362-2712 50
Biblical Studies bible@masters.edu 2621 362-2712 16
Biological & Physical Sciences BiologicalSciences@masters.edu 2705 362-2724 19
Business Administration BusAdmin@masters.edu 2702 362-2684 17
Communication communications@masters.edu 2218 362-2667 31
Computer & Information Sciences ComputerScience@masters.edu 2218 362-2681 12
Degree Completion Program DegreeCompletion@masters.edu 2673 362-2716 33
Online Education Program tmconline@masters.edu 2690 362-2716 27
English english@masters.edu 2286 362-2670 15
History history@masters.edu 2286 362-2670 29
Home Economics - Family & Consumer Sciences HomeEc@masters.edu 2751 362-2699 20
Kinesiology & Physical Education Kinesiology-PE@masters.edu 2762 362-2697 14
Master of Arts in Biblical Counseling (MABC) mabc@Masters.edu 2651 362-2712 50
Master of Arts in Biblical Studies (MABS) BiblicalStudies@masters.edu 2652 362-2712 16
Master of Arts in Education (MAE) TeacherEduc@masters.edu 2235 362-2684 18
Mathematics mathematics@masters.edu 2705 362-2724 19
Music music@masters.edu 2280 362-2720 13
Political Studies PoliticalStudies@masters.edu 2286 362-2670 29
Teacher Education TeacherEduc@masters.edu 2233 362-2684 18

Contact Information for Other Departments

Department Name Email Ext. Fax Box
Academic Affairs AcademicAffairs@masters.edu 2227 362-2698 22
Accounting - 2686 362-2711 35
Alumni Relations alumni@masters.edu 2203 362-2710 37
ASB asb@masters.edu 2835 362-2695 44
Athletics athletics@masters.edu 2761 362-2697 14
Bookstore bookstore@masters.edu 2862 362-2715 28
Campus Activities - 2834 362-2695 44
Campus Ministries CampusMinistries@masters.edu 2834 362-2695 44
Campus Security CampusSecurity@masters.edu 2500 - 34
Career Center CareerServices@masters.edu 2267 362-2668 23
CFO/Development - 2210 362-2710
Chapel Media ChapelMedia@masters.edu 3311 362-2695 44
Computer Services helpdesk@masters.edu 2876 362-2664 45
Dean's Office DeansOffice@masters.edu 2833 362-2695 44
Development development@masters.edu 2210 362-2710 37
Disability Services Office HumanResources@masters.edu 2843 362-2717 41
Financial Aid FinancialAid@masters.edu 2290 362-2693 38
Fitness Center - 3940 362-2665 14
Food Service FoodService@masters.edu 2856 632-2714 11
Health Center nurse@masters.edu 362-2662
362-2663 44
Human Resources HumanResources@masters.edu 2843 362-2717 41
IBEX IbexOffice@masters.edu 2616 362-2712 16
Library library@masters.edu 2278 362-2719 10
Mail Center - 2349 362-2715
MasterNET Help Desk helpdesk@masters.edu 2876 362-2664 45
Military Students military@masters.edu 2814 362-2722 46
Newsletter tmcurrent@masters.edu 2220 - 48
Nurse nurse@masters.edu 2662 362-2663 40
Plant Operations plantops@masters.edu 2794 362-2721 39
President's Office presidentsoffice@masters.edu 2220 362-2723 48
Provost's Office - 2222 362-2694 48
Registrar registrar@masters.edu 2812 362-2722 42
Sports Information sid@masters.edu 2773 - 14
Student Employment StudEmp@masters.edu 2678 362-2692 25
Student Accounts Center AccountInfo@masters.edu 2212 362-2692 36
Student Life studentlife@masters.edu 2821 362-2695 44
Transcripts registrar@masters.edu 2810 - 42
Web Office webmaster@masters.edu 2219 362-2681 46