MastersCollege

The Master's College
DayDateOpponentLocationResultRecord
Sat. Aug 20, 7:00pm CSU Bakersfield (scrimmage) Bakersfield

-

-
Sat. Aug 27, 4:30pm CSU Los Angeles (scrimmage) Los Angeles - -
Tue. Aug 30, 4:00pm Marymount Reese Field W 6-1
RecapStats
1-0
Thu. Sep 1, 7:00pm Embry Riddle (AZ) Prescott, AZ

W 2-0

RecapStats

2-0
Fri. Sep 2, 7:00pm No. 21 Texas-Brownsville Prescott, AZ

W 4-1

Recap Stats

3-0
Fri. Sep 9, 2:30pm #Biola vs. Holy Names Reese Field

HN 1-0

Stats

-
Fri. Sep 9, 5:00pm #Westminster (UT) Reese Field

W 2-1

Recap Stats

4-0
Sat. Sep 10, 2:30pm #Biola vs. Westminster (UT) Reese Field

B 3-1

Stats

-
Sat. Sep 10, 5:00pm #Holy Names Reese Field

W 2-1

Recap Stats

5-0
Thu. Sep 15, 4:30pm Arizona Christian Reese Field

W 7-0

RecapStats

6-0
Tue. Sep 20, 4:00pm Bethesda Christian Reese Field

W 3-1

Recap Stats

7-0
Sat. Sep 24, 2:00pm CSU San Marcos Reese Field

T 0-0

Recap Stats

7-0-1
Sat. Sep 24, 4:00pm Alumni Reese Field . .
Sat. Oct 1, 5:00pm *Vanguard Costa Mesa

L 1-2

Recap Stats

7-1-1, 0-1 GSAC
Thu. Oct 6, 3:00pm *Westmont Santa Barbara

T 0-0 (2 OT)

RecapStats

7-1-2, 0-1-1 GSAC
Sat. Oct 8, 1:30pm *No. 5 Azusa Pacific Reese Field

T 1-1 (2 OT)

Recap Stats

7-1-3, 0-1-2 GSAC
Tue. Oct 11, 3:00pm *Hope International Fullerton

W 4-1

Recap Stats

8-1-3, 1-1-2 GSAC
Sat. Oct 15, 2:30pm *Pt. Loma Nazarene Reese Field

W 4-0

Recap Stats

9-1-3, 2-1-2 GSAC
Wed. Oct 19, 3:00pm *Fresno Pacific Reese Field

W 2-1

RecapStats

10-1-3, 3-1-2 GSAC
Sat. Oct 22, 12:00pm *Concordia Irvine

L 0-2

Recap Stats

10-2-3, 3-2-2 GSAC
Tue. Oct 25, 3:00pm *Biola Reese Field

L 0-2

Recap Stats

10-3-3, 3-3-2 GSAC
Sat. Oct 29, 2:30pm *San Diego Christian El Cajon

L 1-2

Recap Stats

10-4-3, 3-4-2 GSAC
Wed. Nov 2, 2:00pm $Concordia Irvine

L 1-2

Recap Stats

10-5-3
Thu. Nov 17, 1:00pm %Hope International Reese Field

W 7-1

Recap Stats

11-5-3
Sat. Nov 19, 1:00pm %California Baptist Riverside

L 0-2

Recap Stats

11-6-3

* GSAC Match

# TMC Tournament

$ GSAC Tournament

% NCCAA West Regional