Menu
  • Athletic Department:  661.362.2761
  • Athletic Dept. Fax:  661.362.2697

Name/Title:

Office Phone: Email:

Steve Waldeck
Director of Athletics

661-362-2767 swaldeck@masters.edu
Holly Gnuse
Coordinator, Athletic Operations
661-362-2765  hgnuse@masters.edu
Mike Crawford
Sports Information Director
661-362-2775 mcrawford@masters.edu
sid@masters.edu
Kristy Comparini
Administrative Assistant
661-362-2761 kcomparini@masters.edu
Don Gilmore
Assistant Director, Sports Information
661-362-2811 dgilmore@masters.edu
Jim Rickard
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Associate Athletic Director
661-362-2781 jrickard@masters.edu
Monte Brooks
Head Coach, Men's Baseball
Assistant Athletic Director
661-362-2776 mbrooks@masters.edu
Andrew Klausmeier
Assistant Coach, Men's Baseball
Coordinator, Outdoor Facilities
661-362-2778 aklausmeier@masters.edu
Kelvin Starr
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
661-362-2766  kstarr@masters.edu

Vacant 

Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball

661-362-2769

 

Dan Waldeck
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
661-362-2772 dwaldeck@masters.edu
Kinsley Goeman
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
661-362-2773 kgoeman@masters.edu
Zach Schroeder
Head Coach, Men's and Women's Cross-Country/Track
661-362-2774 zschroeder@masters.edu
Amie Schroeder
Assistant Coach, Men's and Women's Cross-Country/Track
661-362-2774 aschroeder@masters.edu
Jason Semelsberger
Head Coach, Men's Golf
661-362-2337 jsemelsberger@masters.edu
Curtis Lewis
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
661-362-2771 clewis@masters.edu
Amanda DuRocher
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
  ladymustangsoccer@masters.edu
Allan Vince
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
661-362-2768 avince@masters.edu
Joel Pederson
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
   
Dave Larsen
Head Athletic Trainer
661-362-2764 dlarsen@masters.edu
Jerry Sorenson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
661-362-2777 jsorenson@masters.edu
Darren Board
Assistant Athletic Trainer
661-362-2763 dboard@masters.edu
Spenser Bowers
Assistant Athletic Trainer
661-362-2760 sbowers@masters.edu