MastersCollege

The Master's College

Contact

The Master's College - Development 
21726 Placerita Canyon Rd.
Santa Clarita, CA 91321
Phone (661) 362-2210
Fax (661) 362-2710
development@masters.edu

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

STAFF


Luke Cherry

Director of Development

lcherry@masters.edu

 

(661) 362-2603

 

Bob White

Senior Development Officer

bwhite@masters.edu

 

(661) 362-2336

 

Boyd Johnson

Planned Giving Officer

bjohnson@masters.edu

 

(661) 362-2659

 

Jason Semelsberger

Annual Fund Officer

jsemelsberger@masters.edu

 

(661) 362-2337

 

Sarah Presley

Administrative Assistant

spresley@masters.edu

 

(661) 362-2210

 

Clara Aleman

Stewardship Assistant

caleman@masters.edu

 

(661) 362-2658

 

Robert van Dalen

Data Analyst

rvandalen@masters.edu

 

(661) 362-2657